Quick update: Off to Londrina

1 12 2010

Ruth, Dad, and me at the Cell Group Celebration in Santarém (has nothing to do with this blog update :)

Wanted to send out a quick update letting you know I’m off to Londrina, Paraná, tomorrow to minister at a youth/young adult camp.  I’m excited and super nervous about this opportunity God put in my life.  It’s totally out of my comfort zone, but I know God will use it to help me grow and I’m trusting in Him that through my life many in Londrina will also be strengthened in the Lord and grow to a new level in Him.

I’ll be speaking 3 times during the camp, and then once at the cell leader training meeting on Tuesday. The church there follows the same discipleship method we do, so at least we have a lot in common. Please keep me in your prayers as I’m very very nervous. Thanks so much! Will let you know how it went when I get back!

It’s all about Jesus!
Paul

Actions

Information

One response

2 12 2010
rebecca Robinson

http://www.flightpedia.org/distance-fortaleza-brazil-to-londrina-brazil.html

might be helpful to people who aren’t familiar.

Hope it goes well!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 434 other followers

